Meet Our Graduate Assistants

6c24ba8112cd496bb102b29e61d73834.jpeg

Dr. Lapchick's Graduate Assistants

 & Media Contacts

IMG_7851 2.jpg

Noor Ahmed

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Hometown: Sacramento, California

Undergrad: University of Nebraska- Lincoln

Contact: Noortahmed@knights.ucf.edu

IMG_7928 2.jpg

Alan
Owens

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Hometown: Spartanburg, South Carolina

Undergrad: University of West Georgia

Contact: Alanowens@knights.ucf.edu

IMG_7922 2.jpg

Candace Martin

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Hometown: Memphis, Tennesse

Undergrad: Alabama State University

Contact: Candacem@knights.ucf.edu

IMG_7974 2.jpg

Darnell Theriot Jr.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

 Hometown: Houston,

Texas

Undergrad: Louisiana State University

Contact:

dtheriot@knights.ucf.edu 

Tides Graduate Assistants

IMG_7933 2.jpg

Harry
Moberly

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Hometown: Richmond, Kentucky

Undergrad: Bellarmine University 

Contact:

Hmoberly@knights.ucf.edu

IMG_7994 2-2.jpg

Hannah
Nelson

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Hometown: Lenexa, Kansas

Undergrad: Kansas State University 

Contact: 

Hannah.Nelson@Knights.ucf.edu

IMG_7881 2.jpg

Molly
o' Halloran

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Hometown: Seekonk, Massachusetts

Undergrad: Johnson & Wales University 

Contact: Mohalloran@knights.ucf.edu

IMG_8030 3.jpg

Brianna
Patton

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Hometown: Conyers, Georgia

Undergrad: University of Georgia

Contact: Bpatton@knights.ucf.edu

IMG_7878 2.jpg

Rachel
Bernardo

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Hometown: College Station, Texas 

Undergrad: Texas A&M University

Contact: RachelBernardo@Knights.ucf.edu

IMG_8373 2.jpg

Joe
Etienne

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Hometown: North Lauderdale, Florida

Undergrad: University of South Florida

Contact: Etienne5@knights.ucf.edu

IMG_7900 2.jpg

Charlie
Kruger

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland

Undergrad: University of Lynchburg

Contact: Kruger_c@Knights.ucf.edu

IMG_7978 2.jpg

Meg
Maguire

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Hometown: Jamestown, Rhode Island

Undergrad: Fairfield University 

Contact: 

Meghann.Maguire@Knights.ucf.edu